COBCOE Chamber of the Year Awards 2017 announced

The COBCOE Chamber of the Year Awards were presented at the Awards Dinner yesterday evening at the Ironmongers' Hall in London. The winners are:

Chamber of the Year – British Chamber of Commerce in the Czech Republic

Best Small Chamber – British Bulgarian Business Association

Awards for Excellence

Membership Development – British Romanian Chamber of Commerce

Events Management – Israel-Britain Chamber of Commerce

Trade Development – British Polish Chamber of Commerce

Digital Communications – Franco-British Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Corporate Social Responsibility – British Chamber of Commerce in Hungary

Howard Rosen Special Award for Excellence went to  David Crackett, Vice Chairman of COBCOE for his many years of support.

NEW AWARD: Chairman's Award went to Howard Rosen, who as past President shaped COBCOE into the organisation it is today.

COBCOE award winners 2017

Bookmark and Share
Window into Europe